Social Events 2017-05-24T13:53:51+00:00

Social Events

WLYC Social Events

2017

Memorial Day Steak Fry
Saturday, May 27
Hosted by Craig & Sue Gates and Dick & Mary Smies

Euchre/Card Party
Saturday, June 17
Hosted by Steve & Robin Novak

Sail into Summer
Saturday, June 24
Hosted by Verlin & Stacie Bush

4th of July Party
Saturday, July 1
Hosted by Doug & Jen Zwemer

Sip ‘N Paint at the Club
Friday, July 7
Hosted by Julie Reynolds

Jolly Roger Race Party
Saturday, July 8
Hosted by Greg & Margo Vandenberg and Marcia Osborne

Fundraiser Auction
Friday, July 14
To benefit WLSS

Boots & BBQ Party
Saturday, July 22
Hosted by David & Kimberly Roosevelt and Seth & Elizabeth Kelly

Watersports Camp
Tues. & Wed., July 25-26
Action Water Sports

3rd Annual Adult Opti Regatta
July 28
To benefit WLSS

White Lake Day
Saturday, July 29
Hosted by Junior Yacht Club

Commodores Ball
Saturday, July 29
Hosted by Jerry & Liz Gill

Post Westerns Potluck
Saturday, Aug. 5
Hosted by Bart & Sara Seymour and Chris & Liz Oertel

Party Under the Stars
Saturday, Aug. 12
Hosted by Ben & Carly McNeil and Cam & Lindsey McNeil

WLYC Shrimp Boil
Saturday, Aug. 19
Hosted by Verlin & Stacie Bush & Crew

2017 Pirate’s Ball
Saturday, Sept. 2
Hosted by Chris & Jana Veneklasen and Robert & Chris Sweezie

 

Sunday Music on the Deck

(3:00-6:00 p.m.)

June 25 …. Tommy Foster
July 2 ……. Westlan Bros
July 9 …….. Buddy Popps
July 16 …… Tommy Foster
July 23 …… Chris Delgado
July 30 …… Tommy Foster
Aug. 6 ……. Chris Delgado
Aug. 13 ….. Tommy Foster
Aug. 20 ….. Tommy Foster
Aug. 27 ….. Buddy Popps
Sept. 3 …… Chris Delgado